Meet Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff

United Way of Rock River Valley
612 North Main Street
Suite 300
Rockford, Illinois 61103
815.968.5400
815.968.5878 fax

Julie Bosma, President & CEO
julieb@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4815

Theresa Merriman, CFO
theresa@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4813

Nicole Bennett, Director of Education Initiatives
nicole@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4805

Teagen Bodoh, Achievement Advocate
teagenb@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4817

Linda Childers, Executive Assistant
lindac@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4815

Maria Enciso, Director of Pledge Processing
mariae@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4808

Alan Jones, Relationship Manager / Ogle County Director
alanj@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4812

Britney Lindgren, Achievement Advocate
britneyl@unitedwayrrv.org
815.968.5400

Roselyn Laguna, Achievement Advocate
roselynl@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4801

Rebecca Spriggs, Administrative & Finance Assistant
rebeccas@unitedwayrrv.org
815.968.5400

Cassi Steurer, Director of Strategic Communications & Donor Engagement
cassi@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4839

Owen Stiffler, Marketing Manager
owen@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4802

Pam Thompson, Community Investment Manager
pam@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4814

Tony Turner, Strong Neighborhood Coach
tonyt@unitedwayrrv.org
779.423.1544