Meet Our Staff

Staff

United Way of Rock River Valley
612 North Main Street
Suite 300
Rockford, Illinois 61103
815.968.5400
815.968.5878 fax

Paul Logli, President & CEO
paul@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4815

Theresa Merriman, CFO
theresa@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4813

Nicole Bennett, Director of Education Initiatives
nicole@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4805

Linda Childers, Executive Assistant
lindac@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4815

Maria Enciso, Director of Pledge Processing
mariae@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4808

Alan Jones, Relationship Manager / Ogle County Director
alanj@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4812

Britney Lindgren, Achievement Advocate / Parent Community Liason
britney@unitedwayrrv.org
815.968.5400

Gina Meeks, Director of Neighborhood Initiatives & Labor Engagement
ginam@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4801

Rebecca Spriggs, Administrative & Finance Assistant
rebeccas@unitedwayrrv.org
815.968.5400

Cassi Steurer, Director of Strategic Communications & Donor Engagement
cassi@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4839

Owen Stiffler, Communication & Marketing Coordinator
owen@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4802

Pam Thompson, Community Investment Manager
pam@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4814

Tony Turner, Strong Neighborhood Coach
tonyt@unitedwayrrv.org
779.423.1544

Matthew Zarembski, Relationship Manager
matthewz@unitedwayrrv.org
815.986.4803